## Henderson Horizon Fund (the "Company")

Please return to Henderson Horizon Fund, c/o Company Secretary, 2 Rue de Bitbourg, L-1273 Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (or alternatively use the pre-paid envelope) not less than 48 hours before the time appointed for the Meeting.

of

I/We, the undersigned

(Name)

(Residing at / registered office at)

Being the holder(s) of

number of shares

of the sub -fund (s)

Agenda

hereby appoint \_\_\_\_\_\_\*/ or the Chairman of the Meeting to vote for me/us on my/our behalf at the Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held **on Thursday 12th October 2017 at 11 am (Luxembourg time)** and at any adjournment thereof which shall consider the Agenda as shown in the Notice of Annual General Meeting, there to consider and, in the name and on behalf of the undersigned, to vote on any and all matters relative to the Agenda hereunder mentioned.

\* Please complete this space only if you wish to appoint a third party proxy other than the Chairman. Please leave this box blank if you want to select the Chairman. Do not insert your own name(s).

## **Annual General Meeting**

-		FOR	AGAINST
1.	Approval of the Reports of the Directors and of the Independent Auditor on the annual accounts for the period ended 30 <sup>th</sup> June 2017.		
2.	Approval of the audited annual accounts for the year ended 30 <sup>th</sup> June 2017.		
3.	Allocation of net results.		
4.	Distribution of dividends (if any) as recommended by the Directors.		
5.	Discharge of liabilities to the Directors for the exercise of their mandate.		
6.	Re-election of the Board of Directors:		
	a) Re-election of Les Aitkenhead (as an Independent Director)		
	b) Re-election of Kevin Adams (as an Independent Director)		
	c) Re-election of Jean-Claude Wolter (as an Independent Director)		
	d) Re-election of Joanna Dentskevich (as an Independent Director)		

	e) Re-election of Jeremy Vickerstaff	
	f) Re-election of James Bowers	
	g) Re-election of Steven de Vries	
7.	Approval of the remuneration of the Independent Directors:	
	a) Approval of the remuneration of €38,500 gross per annum for Les Aitkenhead (Chairman).	
	<ul> <li>b) Approval of the remuneration of €33,500 gross per annum for Kevin Adams.</li> </ul>	
	c) Approval of the remuneration of €33,500 gross per annum for Jean-Claude Wolter.	
	d) Approval of the remuneration of €33.500 gross per annum for Joanna Dentskevich	
8.	Re-election of PricewaterhouseCoopers Société Cooperative as the Statutory Auditor of the Company.	
9.	Miscellaneous.	

Notes:

The undersigned is aware that no quorum is needed for the Meeting to pass a valid resolution. Resolutions will be passed by a simple majority of the shareholders present or represented. In case no specific voting instructions are given, any signed proxy for the AGM shall be voted in favour of the proposals made by the Board of Directors.

As witness my/our hand (s) this \_\_\_\_\_day of \_\_\_\_\_\_2017.

Signature\_\_\_\_\_