Contact us

General

Paul Graham

CEO AlphaGen Capital Ltd.

+44 (0)20 7818 2078

 paul.graham@alphagen-capital.com

Nicki Pentz

Director

+44 (0)20 7818 2135

 nicki.pentz@alphagen-capital.com

Stephen Weston

Director

+44 (0)20 7818 4535

 stephen.weston@alphagen-capital.com

Dolly O’Neill

Executive Assistant

+44 (0)20 7818 2111

 dolly.oneill@alphagen-capital.com

EMEA

Emma Sinnamon

Director

+44 (0)20 7818 6079

 emma.sinnamon@alphagen-capital.com

Iain Edwards

Director

+44 (0)20 7818 2068

 iain.edwards@alphagen-capital.com

Federico Pons

Head of Sales, Italy

+39 02 7214 7315

 federico.pons@henderson.com

Lee Fisher

Director

+44 (0) 20 7818 4138

 Lee.fisher@alphagen-capital.com

Victoria Abery

Business Support Analyst

+44 (0)20 7818 2227

 victoria.abery@alphagen-capital.com

Tom Foster

Business Support Analyst

+44 (0)20 7818 4350

 tom.foster@alphagen-capital.com

North America

United States

Jim Roland

Director

+1 858 242 8218

 jim.roland@alphagen-capital.com

Araceli Corsini

Director

+1 617 936 2706

 araceli.corsini@alphagen-capital.com

Canada

Emma Sinnamon

Director

+44 (0)20 7818 6079

 emma.sinnamon@alphagen-capital.com

Asia

Japan

Asia (Ex Japan)

Product Group

+81 (0)3 5219 8000

 tokyo.msg@henderson.com

Iain Edwards

Director

+44 (0)20 7818 2068

 iain.edwards@alphagen-capital.com

Global Offices

London

AlphaGen Capital Ltd.

4th Floor

201 Bishopsgate

London

EC2M 3AE

United Kingdom

Boston

AlphaGen Capital Ltd.

10 Post Office Square,

Suite 1150 South Boston,

MA 02109-4603

United States

Singapore

AlphaGen Capital Ltd.

138 Market Street

#34-03/04 CapitaGreen

048946

Important message