Contact us

General

Nicki Pentz

Director

+44 (0) 20 7818 2135

 nicki.pentz@alphagen-capital.com

Stephen Weston

Director

+44 (0) 20 7818 4535

 stephen.weston@alphagen-capital.com

EMEA

Federico Pons

Head of Sales, Italy

+39 02 7214 7315

 federico.pons@henderson.com

Lee Fisher

Director

+44 (0) 20 7818 4138

 lee.fisher@alphagen-capital.com

Victoria Abery

Business Support Analyst

+44 (0) 20 7818 2227

 victoria.abery@alphagen-capital.com

Matt Deane

Business Support Analyst

+44 (0) 20 7818 3774

 matt.deane@alphagen-capital.com

North America

Nicki Pentz

Director

+44 (0) 20 7818 2135

 nicki.pentz@alphagen-capital.com

Asia

Product Group

+81 (0) 3 5219 8000

 tokyo.msg@henderson.com

Global Offices

London

AlphaGen Capital Ltd.

4th Floor

201 Bishopsgate

London

EC2M 3AE

United Kingdom

Singapore

AlphaGen Capital Ltd.

138 Market Street

#34-03/04 CapitaGreen

048946

Important message