Contact us

Janus Henderson Investors press office




London

Angela Warburton

Global Head of Communications

+44 (0)20 7818 3010

angela.warburton@janushenderson.com

Lucy Ausden

Head of Media Relations

+44 (0)20 7818 2074

lucy.forgan@janushenderson.com




Financial Results

FTI Consulting

janushenderson@fticonsulting.com


Denver

Dex McLuskey

Director, Public Relations

+13033367843

dex.mcluskey@janushenderson.com

Taylor Smith

Sr. Director, Public Relations

+13033365031

taylor.smith@janushenderson.com


Benelux

CitySavvy – Elizabeth James

+31 20 794 4731

elizabeth@citysavvy.com

Frankfurt

Charles Barker - Jan Sefrin

+49 69 79 40 90 26

Jan.Sefrin@charlesbarker.de


Geneva

IRF Communications – Michael Düringer

+41 43 244 81 42

michael.dueringer@irfcom.ch

Madrid

Grupo Albion - Teresa Vicent

+34 91 531 23 88

tvicent@grupoalbion.net


Milan

Twister Communications Group - Anna Keffer

+39 02 43 811 42 00

henderson@twistergroup.it


Singapore

Aston Tan

Communications and Content Specialist

+65 6813 1006

Aston.Tan@janushenderson.com

Sydney

Honner - Michael Mullane

Senior Consultant

+612 8248 3740

michaelmullane@honner.com.au


Zurich

IRF Communications – Michael Düringer

+41 43 244 81 42

michael.dueringer@irfcom.ch


Important message