Contact us

Janus Henderson Investors press office


London

Angela Warburton

Global Head of Communications

+44 (0)20 7818 3010

angela.warburton@janushenderson.com


Sarah Gibbons-Cook

Investor Relations & PR Manager - Henderson Managed Investment Trusts

+44 (0)20 7818 3198

sarah.gibbons-cook@janushenderson.com




Frankfurt

Charles Barker - Jan Hromadko

+49 (0) 69 794090 44

Jan.Hromadko@charlesbarker.de

Madrid

Grupo Albion - Teresa Vicent

+34 91 531 23 88

tvicent@grupoalbion.net


Milan

Twister Communications Group - Gaia Carbone / Melissa Lovisetto

+39 02 43 811 42 00

henderson@twistergroup.it


Singapore

Aston Tan

Communications and Content Specialist

+65 6813 1006

Aston.Tan@janushenderson.com

Sydney

Honner - Rebecca Piercy

Senior Partner

+612 8248 3745

rebecca@honner.com.au


Zurich

KCCC Korfmann Corporate Communications Consulting AG - Sabina Korfmann

+41 43 244 87 30

s.korfmann@kccc.ch


Important message