Driving extreme client loyalty

All financial professionals want loyal clients. But there are usually obstacles to achieving that, such as time constraints, regulatory change and competition in the market.

The Art of WOW is both a philosophy and a series of strategies designed to help you turn satisfied clients into loyal clients, even in the most challenging circumstances. Designed by Janus Henderson in partnership with client experience expert and author Dr. Joseph Michelli, this programme helps you systemise “WOW” across your business, so that you cultivate total loyalty among existing clients and attract new business.

Our experienced business coaches can deliver highly effective presentations and workshops on The Art of WOW to UK financial professionals. For further information, please email support@henderson.com or contact your Janus Henderson sales representative.

Helping you and your business

In offering the Art of WOW, we have three main aims:

  • To help financial professional better understand their clients and meet their needs
  • To help Janus Henderson better understand and help the end investor
  • To enhance the quality of the service end investors receive

Sharing expert insight for better investment and business decisions is part of our Knowledge. Shared ethos.

Sales Support team

Sam Mettrick

Head of UK Advisory Sales

07771 556 547

sam.mettrick@janushenderson.com

Supported by Alexia Kazolides

Richard Turner

Associate Director

Midlands | East Anglia

07515 596 988

richard.turner@janushenderson.com

Supported by David Firth

David Firth

Business Development Manager

Midlands & East Anglia

0207 818 6341

david.firth@janushenderson.com

Maria Mealing

Associate Director

Nationals & Networks and UK Platforms

07770 855 628

maria.mealing@janushenderson.com

Supported by Alexia Kazolides

Derek Bryden

Associate Director

Northern England, Scotland & Northern Ireland

07714 415 412

derek.bryden@janushenderson.com

Supported by Joe Wallace

Lucy Ring

Business Development Manager

Northern England, Scotland & Northern Ireland

0207 818 4294

lucy.ring@janushenderson.com

Matthew Cheek

Associate Director

South East

07917 080 361

matthew.cheek@janushenderson.com

Supported by Joe Wallace

David Watts

Associate Director

London

07714 415 245

david.watts@janushenderson.com

Robert Willson

Business Development Manager

London & South East

0207 818 5724

robert.willson@janushenderson.com

Paul Dagger

Associate Director

South West | Channel Islands | Republic of Ireland

07785 560 126

paul.dagger@janushenderson.com

Matthew Evans

Head of Business Development Managers

South West | Channel Islands | Republic of Ireland

0207 818 6421

matthew.evans@janushenderson.com

Important message